Call us: 01654 705000
Aquashear Coanda Distributors

Andaco GmbH (region – Alpine Europe)
Route de la Metralie 26,
CH-3960 Sierre,
SWITZERLAND
Contact: Yves Rey
Tel: +4127 455 5143
Fax: +4127 456 3245
e-mail: y.rey@cordonier-rey.ch

Beray Engineering Co. Ltd. (region – Turkey)
Mutlukent Mah. Angora Blv. 2016/1 Sokak No:11 Beysukent,
06530, Cankaya
Ankara
TURKEY
Contact: Orhan Gökdemir
Tel: +90 532 304 1295
E-mail: ogokdemir@beraymuhendislik.com.tr

Aquadam Structures Sdn Bhd (region - Malaysia)
D2-3A-2, Block D2, Pusat Dagangan Dana 1,
Jalan PJU 1A/46,
47301 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Contact: Syed Mahmor
Tel: +603 784 26775
E-mail: symahmor@gmail.com

Synergy Ltd (region - Bosnia & Herzegovina)
Ismeta Mujezinovica 16
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Contact: Namik Hadziibrahimovic
Tel: 387 (33) 211 347
E-mail: hnamik@hs-hkb.ba

Savakengineering EOOD (region – Bulgaria)
Jordan Radichkov Str. 12
3rd floor, ap. 11
7000 Sofia
BULGARIA
Contact: Netzo Dimitrov
Tel: +359 2 80 72 613
Mobile: +359 894 367 450
e-mail: netzod@gmail.com

BRØDRENE DAHL AS (region - Norway)
SNIPETJERNSVEGEN 8
REGNBUEN INDUSTRIOMRÅDE
N-1405 LANGHUS
NORWAY
Contact: Frode Hellebust
E-mail: Frode.Hellebust@dahl.no

Orkuver ehf (region - Iceland)
Smiðjuvegur 11
200 Kópavogur
Iceland
Contact: Ásgeir Mikkaelsson
Tel: 5 34 34 36
E-mail: orkuver@orkuver.is

Waterpower Engineering (region - Ireland)
Carrigeen
Banteer
County Cork
Ireland
Contact: Dan Twomey
Tel: (00353) 087 261 6178
E-mail: danmar@eircom.net